• Laura

The Boot Premieres Track, "On and On" From Sister Hazel's New EP, Fire; Set for Release February 8th

The Boot Premieres Track, "On and On"

From Sister Hazel's New EP, Fire

Set for Release February 8, 2019 

Now Available for Pre-order

“Combining top-tier songwriting with strong musicianship, Fire should be on your playlist and, like the two earlier EPs, is set to make an impact on the charts.” Preshias Harris, Nashville Music Guide

“Sister Hazel delivers their latest and arguably best installment in their Element EP series, Fire. It is a well-crafted, diverse and overall, superb connection from start to finish; moreover, Fire is a substantial indication that 2019 ought to be a great year, musically, for the iconic rock group Sister Hazel.  Fire garners five out of five stars." Markos Papadatos, Digital Journal “As always, Sister Hazel delivers another hit package.” Kenneth Morris, New Country Brew

"Sister Hazel's new EP, Fire blends their unmistakable sound and powerful song writing to give the listener a journey through music. The heartfelt lyrics will resonate with every listener. This is a must listen for any fan of great music." James Emmons, 93.7 The Scratch "Retrospective Radio Show"

“From the first track to the end, Sister Hazel remains true to their musical roots, showcasing the band’s overall musical talents. Having highly melodic songs that have an upbeat sound, all with a positive message, extremely well written and all very radio friendly for many genres.” Pat Calamari, 102.5 FM - WBXO 

NASHVILLE, TN (January 28, 2019) Platinum-selling band, Sister Hazel, is set to release their hot new EP, Fire, on February 8, 2019. The widely anticipated six-track EP is the follow-up to their Billboard chart-topping EP's, Water and Wind. The newest EP is Volume III of the collectible compilation series titled, “Elements,” and includes a bonus seventh track that will continue throughout the series. Fans can pre-order the EP HERE and get the instant grat tracks, "Here With You," and "On and On" which premiered on The Boot! Ryan Newell, guitarist for the band and co-writer on "On and On" shared, "This song is about a commitment to someone very special. The person who is always there for you." The songs are also available on all streaming services. In addition to the digital download and CD, this release offers exclusive limited-edition merchandise packages available HERE. FIRE Track List: 1. "Every Heartbreak" Lyrics & Music by: Jett Beres 2. "On and On" Lyrics & Music by: Ryan Newell, Todd Wright, Mike Meadows 3. "Life and Love" Lyrics and Music by: Ken Block, Trent Summar 4. "Fire" Lyrics and Music by: Andrew Copeland, Michael Logen, Jennifer Hansen 5. "She’s All You Need" Lyrics & Music by: Ryan Newell, Todd Wright 6. "Here With You" Lyrics & Music by: Ken Block, Drew Copeland, Monte Powell, Anna Wilson 7. Elements III (Growing Up) Lyrics & Music: Ken Block Sister Hazel On Tour: 02.08.2019 - New York, NY - Sony Hall  03.01.2019 -  Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Casino Wolf Den  03.02.2019 - Leesburg, VA  - Tally Ho Theater  03.07.2019 - Spring, TX - Dosey Doe  03.08.2019 - Biloxi, MS - Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Biloxi  04.12.2019 - Walhalla, SC - Walhalla PAC   04.13.2019 - Lexington, NC - Depot District Music Fest  05.16.2019 - Calhoun, GA - Gem Theatre  05.18.2019 - Rocky Mount, VA - Harvester Performance Center 

Sister Hazel is also excited to announce the 14th Annual Hang at Hazelnut Isle, June 21 - 23 at the Windjammer on Isle of Palms, South Carolina. Add @SisterHazelBand "Here With You" and "On and On" to your Spotify and Apple Music Playlists! 

#SisterHazel #KaylorGirlsPromotions #Fire #OnandOn #HereWithYou #MusicPremiere #Hazelnuts #HazelnutsHang

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 Road Dog Media Group